Free Shipping On Orders Over £60 Within The UK. All Books Are In English. Orders Under £20 will be sent via Royal Mail 1st class.

Heartstopper Volume 2

Heartstopper Volume 2

Regular price
£8.99
Regular price
£10.99
Sale price
£8.99
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Tax included.

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself.

Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

This is the second volume of Heartstopper, with more to come.