Free Shipping On Orders Over £50 Within The UK. All Books Are In English

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Volume 1 Hardcover
Monster Girl Encyclopedia Volume 1 Hardcover

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Volume 1 Hardcover

Regular price
£16.99
Regular price
£22.99
Sale price
£16.99
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Tax included.

Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi's Monster Infirmary, and other monster titles. Including 240 pages of in depth bios, one hundred gorgeous full colour illustrations, numerous tantalising black and white spot illustrations, diagrams, and more, Monster Girl Encyclopaedia introduces readers to over one-hundred different species. Told from the perspective of a wandering monster girl scholar, these vibrantly illustrated pages teach us about sensual elves, dwarves, succubi, centaurs, mermaids, and much, much more, like you've never seen them before.