**Free UK Shipping on orders over £60. All Books are Printed in English**

The Legend Of Zelda Oracle Of Ages Volume 7

The Legend Of Zelda Volume 7 Four Swords Part 2

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

The Green, Red and Blue Links reach Death Mountain, where they challenge Shadow Link and Violet Link in battle. Then, inside the Fire Temple they learn a terrible secret about the Dark World and the evil power behind Vaati. To defeat this great enemy, the different coloured Links must find a way to become one again in order to harness the power of the Four Sword!