Free Shipping On Orders Over £50 Within The UK. All Books Are In English

The Rema Chronicles Realm Of The Blue Mist

The Rema Chronicles Realm Of The Blue Mist

Regular price
£7.99
Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£7.99
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Tax included.

Enter the rich and fantastical world of Rema in the first instalment of this middle-grade graphic novel series with sweeping adventure and light romance!

Tabby Simon is determined to learn what happened to her father, who was found dead after researching a tree that leaks a mysterious mist in her neighbourhood.

She is unexpectedly led to Rema, a distant world of magic and beauty that is periodically invaded by a nearby planet desperate for resources.

While Tabby searches for the truth surrounding her father's death, she meets a handsome blue-haired boy named Philip. He has his own dangerous secrets, but he has promised to help Tabby get home.

As Tabby learns more about this strange world, she discovers that she is destined for something far greater than she ever could have imagined.

  • The first graphic novel in a fast-paced, highly imaginative fantasy series
  • Includes a big journey, a touch of romance and an undertone of thriller
  • Perfect for fans of Kazu Kibuishi, Tui T. Sutherland and Molly Knox Ostertag